The Calendar at my wall shows today is JUNE 18th..
It’s been two days after last days for registered the final test of thesis..
Yeah,,,
And I’ve been registry YET!!!
Hohohohoho…see that word “YET”…
It could be make me desperate..
At this time,,, My final report has been undone…
Oh My God…
I’m still stuck in this condition….With no mood….
Moreover, my survey just recently FINISHed…
Oh no..no…no…
And when I face my -aCeriA- (my beloved notebook, red.), suddenly I realized ‘hard to do this, Oh My God!’
Oh God..why this????

I always feel hard to focus at my .doc files… Hohoho…
‘Cz it will be replaced with more interesting files. Such as .html file which is can be found at mozilla, opera, etc.
Hwkwkwkwkwkwk…
In fact, my LAN cable is FULLY SUPPORTED three days lately…
So, when I faced my .doc file, in a few minute (less than one hour, exactly, ;D), my notebook shows mozilla firefox is ACTIVE…!
Hohohohoho…….
Oh my God, please….Help me to focus on this..
And now…there’s an offer to work…Hmmm…..
It’s dilemmatic, guys!
One side, i have a responsibility to do my thesis as soon as possible (cz my dad have asked me when i will finished my thesis. and it’s sooooooooo…… HURT. hohohohoho….).
But at the other side, I want to -spread my wing- (lebay mode : ON), to raise my skill in something new that i’ve tried recently…
Hmmmmmm……
Just hope my dad know that this experience (to work, red.) is so expensive and needed to improve my self.

Good afternoon everybody….
^meLifaRt^